Please note that style sheet is used in this website, Due to unadaptability of the style sheet with the browser used in your computer, pages may not look as original. Even in such a case, however, the contents can be used safely.

Talks on Paula Modersohn-Becker (HAYAMA)

Lectures and Gallery talks will be held for the "Paula Modersohn-Becker" at HAYAMA.

1)Lecture

14.00-16.00
HAYAMA, Auditorium
Admission free
70 places, booking by FAX required
Please send FAX with your name, adress, Tel/Fax Nr.
until each deadline to: 046-875-2968 "Modersohn-Becker Lecture"

1.Saturday, 7 January 2006
Lecturer: Dr.Rainer Stamm,
Director of Paula Modersohn-Becker Museum, Bremen
The talk will be in German with consecutive translation into Japanese.
Fax deadline:Tuesday, 27 December

2.Sunday, 12 February 2006
Lecturer: Goto Fumiko, curator of the Miyagi Museum of Art
Fax deadline: Sunday, 5 February

3.Sunday, 19 March
Lecturer: Prof.Sato Yoko, Waseda Univ.
Fax deadline: Sunday, 12 March

2)Gallery Talk by curator
8 Jan.(Sun.), 22 Jan.(Sun.), 7 Feb.(Tue.), 21 Feb.(Tue.), 7 Mar.(Tue.), 14 Mar.(Tue.)

Free with exhibition ticket, no bookings needed


Get Adobe Reader If you want to open and view the PDF file, you must have Adobe Reader installed.

HAYAMA TopNews / Events

Top